Head Delegates:

Secondary (9H -14H) : M. Edouard Deguemp,

Primary (4H – 8H) :  Mme Alexia Greindl Michiels,

 Kindergarten (PS – 3H) : Mme Maria Sheikh El-Ard

Delegates:

Secondary –  2016-2017
Class Name Mails
9H Virginia Mazzanti Terreni virginia.mazzanti@gmail.com
10H Véronique Le Roy veronique@familleleroy.ch
11H Chrystèle Jacqmarcq cjacqmarcq@hotmail.com
IB Guillaume Fery famillefery@gmail.com
Maturité Federica Iadecola f.iadecola@bluewin.ch
Bac Français Véronique de Kepper vdk@bluewin.ch

 

 Kindergarden & Primary 2016-2017
Noms Mails
PS Sophie Richter Sgourdos richtersgourdos@yahoo.com
1A Leila Mahjoub leila.smach@aol.ch
1B Mariana Mattoso mmmattoso@gmail.com
2A Daliah Gonset daliah.gonset@gmail.com
2B Marylène Montavon marylene.montavon@montavon.ch
3A Elena Perazzi elenaperazzi@yahoo.com
3B Delphine Brennan delphine.brennan@gmail.com
4A Patricia De Souza Baudru patrisc13@gmail.com
4B Nathalie Garcia nathalie_mgarcia@hotmail.com
4C Nigel Fletcher nigel@sdmworld.com
5A Ingrid Pelletreau ingrid1906@yahoo.fr
5B Raffaella Widmer raffaella.widmer@bluewin.ch
6A Domitille Lemaire domitillelemaire@hotmail.com
6B Isabel Correia isabelpipe@hotmail.com
6C Denise Soldani et Caroline Daumas denise.soldani@richemont.com carolinedaumas@gmail.com
8 Saskia Michaelides Saskiamichaelides@yahoo.co.uk